High Visibility

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Training Days Wednesday 1 September to Friday 3 September
Autumn Term Starts  Monday 6 September 
Half Term  Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 
Autumn Term Ends  Friday 17 December 

SPRING TERM 2022

Training Day  Tuesday 4 January 
Spring Term Starts  Wednesday 5 January 
Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
Spring Term Ends Friday 1 April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Summer Term Starts Tuesday 19 April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Bank Holiday  Thursday 2 June 
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 3 June 
Training Day  Monday 6 June 
Summer Term Ends Thursday 21 July

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Training Days Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September
Autumn Term Starts  Monday 5 September 
Half Term  Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 
Autumn Term Ends  Tuesday 20 December 

SPRING TERM 2023

Training Day  Tuesday 3 January 
Spring Term Starts  Wednesday 4 January 
Half Term Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
Spring Term Ends Friday 31 March

SUMMER TERM 2023

Training Day  Monday 17 April 
Summer Term Starts Tuesday 18 April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May
Half Term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
Training Day  Monday 5 June 
Summer Term Ends Wednesday 19 July